Event

UNEG Annual General Meeting 2020

June 22, 2020 to June 23, 2020

The GEF Independent Evaluation Office participated online in the Annual General Meeting of the United Nations Evaluation Group (UNEG) held on 22-23 June 2020. There were 2 total sessions:

  • 22 June - Welcome, Work Plan and UNEG business | The first session of the day will begin at 08h30–10h00 (North America)/ 14h30–16h00 (CET)/ 15h30-17h00 (Nairobi)/ 19h30-21h00 (Bangkok)
  • 23 June -  Thematic Sessions: COVID and Repositioning of UNDS | The second session of the day will begin at 10h30-12h00 (North America)/ 16h30-18h00 (CET)/ 17h30-19h00 (Nairobi)/ 21h30-23h00 (Bangkok).